NYE Outfit

So New Year’s Eve is always made a huge deal. I celebrated this year at the Mustard pot in Chapel Allerton, Leeds and a friends house party.

I wanted to wear a dress as I don’t really wear dresses that often.
I chose a white silk Allsaints dress. The dress was long sleeved and tuxedo style. I absolutely love it.

I bought some white shoes in the Zara sale to go with my dress. They were small strap sandal type heels.

I accessorised with lots of gold rings from Topshop and a Made double drop chain necklace.
I have been loving double layer necklaces at the moment and this is one of my favourites. I used a black lunch bag style clutch as my bag from mymummadeit.

Hope you all had an amazing New Year’s Eve and an incredible New year.

xxx

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/9d9/78859091/files/2015/01/img_8191.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/9d9/78859091/files/2015/01/img_8198.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/9d9/78859091/files/2015/01/img_8203.jpg

Leave a Reply

