Week 2 at House of Sunny – PR Internship

This week we have been doing a range of things. On Monday I modelled for the Asos product shots which you can see here!

35

I really enjoyed this and its something I would love to do again in the future!!!

We had bloggers in on the other days which was really fun as I got to style and shoot them!! I think that its good that you can do so many different things through out the brand.

I also kept the instagram up to date and looked at who we were following. I am really enjoying my internship so far!!

Keep posted,

Fliss xx

Leave a Reply

